Visiting from Youthful Lecturers



The delegation was led by Mr. Taufik and Mr Rusdi of LPPM-IPB. They were accepted by Dr. Dyah Iswantini Pradono, MAgr. as BRC Executive Secretary in the seminar room. Initially 10 people would attend but a person could not come because of absence.
They came from different universities, namely Farah Diana (University Teuko Umar, Melauboh), Abi Habibi (STIMK Balikpapan), Jani Master (University of Lampung), Dewi Elviana (University of Borneo, Tarakan), Nurlaela (University of Papua), Iis Yuan (University of Palangkaraya), Yulia Carolina Tri P (University of Widya Mandala, Madison), Hendry Wijaya (STIE Rahmaniyah, Sekayu-South Sumatra), and Harmawati (sticks Jayapura, Papua).
After gving as short presentation, Dr. Dyah held a dialogue with them. Then, they came to BRC facitilities, such as Biopharmaca Testing Laboratory (BTL) and PT. BIOFARINDO

Back to BRC News....

BRC SosMed

 facebook   google plus    twitter    linkedin    youtube  

BRC Site Statistics

  • Unique Visits Today608
  • Unique Visits Yesterday411
  • Visits This Week1764
  • Visits Previous Week1429